TRIZ Future Conference 2015

The 15th International Conference of the European TRIZ Association ETRIA

Berlin / October 26-29 / nhow Berlin

Subscribe for updates

Conference Video

Best TRIZ Conference ever – This is the predominant feedback after the TRIZ Future 2015 Conference in Berlin. See impressions from Workshops, Scientific Sessions and evening events.

Find imagery, participants and feedbacks on the TRIZ Future 2015 Website.

Tom Spike would like to say Thank you. Thank you very much to all contributors and supporters who have made this innovative event possible. We are looking forward to seeing you at the TRIZ Future 2016 in Wroclaw, Poland.


We value your feedback!

TFC2015 was the Best TRIZ Conference EverI have seen better



You can quote me saying the following:

About TRIZ 2015

It is all about Value. For the customer. For society. For You. TRIZ helps to create it. Join. Contribute. Learn. Have fun.

Learn More



For More Pictures, visit the Gallery



Gregorio Acero, Bombardier Transportation, United Kingdom
Delbert Adams, Bombardier, Canada
Robert Adunka, Siemens AG, Germany
Tomasz Arciszewski, George Mason University, United States
Christoph Arnold, TRIZBOX UG, Germany
Hernan Victor Arrieta, Bombardier Transportation, Germany
Guillaume Auer, Exelop, Switzerland
Zhonghang BAI, HeBei University of Technology, China
Tiziana Bertoncelli, GE Global Research ZN der General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbH, Germany
Yuri Borgianni, Free University of Bolzano|Bozen, Italy
Stelian Brad, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Roman Brauneis, Erwin Hymer Group AG & Co. KG, Germany
Duc Hanh Bui Tran, BSH, Germany
Bohuslav BUSOV, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Gaetano Cascini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Didier Casner, Hochschule Offenburg, Germany
Denis Cavallucci, Laboratoire de Génie de la Conception – INSA Strasbourg, France
Leonid Chechurin, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Thongchai CHINKATHAM, INSA Strasbourg, France
Junghyun Cho, Samsung Electronics, South Korea
John Cooke, Cocatalyst, United Kingdom
Alexander Czinki, University of applied Sciences Aschaffenburg, Germany
Siamak Darb-Esfahani, Siemens AG, Germany
Nina Defounga, Tom Spike – Structured innovation, Germany
Christoph Dobrusskin, Philips, Netherlands
Bircan Dokuzlar, JAPCC, Germany
Stefano Duci, Università degli studi di Bergamo, Italy
Joost Duflou, KU Leuven, Belgium
Nick Eckert, Takata AG, Germany
Nikolai Efimov-Soini, Lappeenranta University of Technology LUT, Russia
Gerhard Eisenacher, UBE GmbH, Germany
Anke Engel, HTW Berlin, Germany
Gerd Eßer, INPRO Innovationsgesellschaft, Germany
Carl-Ernst Forchert, i-vector Innovationsmanagement GmbH, Germany
Simon Fuhlhaber, Time To Innovate, France
Laura Grase, Tom Spike – Structured innovation, Germany
Barbara Gronauer, StrategieInnovation, Germany
Ulrich Gruener, IKOS Consulting Deutschland GmbH, Germany
Hiroshi Hasegawa, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Mohd Roshdi Hassan, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Oliver Hengstenberg, Carmeq GmbH, Germany
Claudia Hentschel, HTW Univ. of Applied Sciences Berlin, Germany
Dominik Hepe, Capron GmbH, Germany

Juergen Hess, BSH, Germany
Kai Hiltmann, Coburg University of Appl. Science, Germany
Michal Hoc, UNIZA, Slovakia
Remy Houssin, INSA Strasbourg, France
Lutz Hübner, Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH, Germany
Jung Suk Hyun, Jeju National University, South Korea
Younghan Jeong, POSCO Group University, South Korea
LIZHEN JIA, Hebei University of Technology, China
Mahmoud KARIMI, Representative of ETRIA in Iran, Iran
Michael Kierdorf, Jos. Schneider Opt. Werke GmbH, Germany
JungHyeon Kim, Samsung Electronics, South Korea
Soo yong Kim, Samsung Electronics Co.Ltd., South Korea
Birgit Klima, Freiberuflich, Germany
Karl Koltze, Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Sebastian Koziolek, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
Maria Krautz, IFW Dresden, Germany
Sophie Kühling, IHK Halle-Dessau, Germany
KEUNBONG LEE, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd, South Korea
Kyeongwon LEE, Korea Polytechnic University, South Korea
Xavier Lepot, xFIVE, Belgium
Yvonne Liew, BSH Hausgeräte GmbH, Germany
Volker Lippitz, Invensity GmbH, Germany
Pavel Livotov, Hochschule Offenburg – University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Wayne Stuart Mallinson, Test and Data Group (Pty) Ltd, South Africa
Darrell Mann, Systematic Innovation, United Kingdom
Oliver Mayer, GE Global Research, ZN der General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbH, Germany
Ralf Mayer, Jos. Schneider Opt. Werke GmbH, Germany
Peter Meckler, E-T-A Elektrotechnische Apparate GmbH, Germany
Bogdan Mocan, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Kornelius Müller, Getzner Werkstoffe GmbH, Germany
Christopher Münzberg, Technische Universität München, Germany
Thomas Nagel, Bombardier Transportation, Germany
Horst Thomas Nähler, c4pi – Center for Product-Innovation, Germany
Amirabbas Najari, National Institute of Applied Sciences – Strasbourg, France
Toru Nakagawa, Osaka Gakuin University, Japan
Thomas Neumuth, Universität Leipzig, Germany
Ilona Nierula, Glück Berlin, Germany
Irina Niggli, independent, United Kingdom
Thomas Novacek, Schindler Fahrtreppen International GmbH, Austria
Markus Nußbaum, Hochschule Offenburg, Germany
Michael Ohler, BMGI, Germany
Constant ONDO, EXELOP, Switzerland
Janina Pankau, Bombardier Transportation, Germany
Mehdi Parvin, , Italy

Verena Pfeuffer, Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG, Germany
Ellen Phillips, Bombardier Transportation, United Kingdom
Dario Quadroni, Condair Technology & Innovation, Switzerland
Horacio Ramos, EPO – European patent office, Netherlands
Yoram Reich, University of Tel Aviv, Israel
Jean Renaud, INSA Strasbourg, France
Ivan Renev, Eco-Cottage LLC, Russia
Olga Repnikova, Agile Coach, Freelancer, Austria
Angelika Riedl, Zinner e.U., Austria
Alain Riwan, CEA, France
Andreas Roderburg, VS Lighting Solutions / Panasonic, Germany
Rhea Rohloff, Berliner Stadtreinigung, Germany
Anna Rösch, Tom Spike – Structured innovation, Germany
Davide Russo, University of Bergamo, Italy
Eisuke Saito, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Sara Saliminamin, POLIMI, Italy
Philip Samuel, BMGI, United States
Uwe Scharf, Continental Automotive GmbH, Germany
Bruno Scherb, Schaeffler Technologies AG & Co. KG, Germany
Ulrich Schlevoigt, Engineering Services, Germany
Christian Schneider, Tom Spike – Structured innovation, Germany
Björn Seebahn, Siemens AG, Germany
Naresh Shahani, BMGI, India
Ed. Sickafus, ntelleck, United States
Juha Siitonen, Tietokarhu Plc, Finland
Pascal Sire, innoppie, France
Valeri Souchkov, ICG Training and Consulting, Netherlands
Achille Souili, INSA de Strasbourg, France
Christian Spreafico, University of Bergamo, Italy
Christian Staahl, Knorr-Bremse SfN GmbH, Germany
Jan Stähle, Alstom (Schweiz) AG, Switzerland
Rainer Stockinger, Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany
Henryk Stoeckert, Bombardier Transportation, Germany
Wolfram Tessmer, Bombardier Transportation, Germany
Niklas Thoben, Tom Spike – Structured innovation, Germany
Christian M. Thurnes, University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern, Germany
Teemu Toivonen, NITOR DELTA OY, Finland
Frank Unger-Weber, Bombardier, Germany
Tom Vaneker, University of Twente, Netherlands
Veronica Vargas, Continental Automotive GmbH, Germany
Georg Wagenleitner, Schindler Fahrtreppen Int. GmbH, Austria
Daniel Wagner, TRIZBOX UG, Germany
Ulrich Wenger, Rolls Royce, Germany
Hyunju Yi, LG Electronics / South Korea, South Korea
Frank Zeihsel, Synnovating GmbH, Germany
Viktoria Zinner, KNAPP Systemintegration, Austria
Boris Zlotin, Ideation International Inc, United States
Alla Zusman, Ideation International Inc, United States

Keynote Speakers

Latest News


nhow Berlin
Stralauer Allee 3, 10245 Berlin, Germany

Brought to you by